C.Bank Tennis Classic, Bali

From 1994 to 1997 tennis tournament in Bali was a part of WTA Tier IV. From 1999 to 2008 the tournament was a part of WTA Tier III.

tournament names in previous years

1994 - 1996
Wismilak Open, Surabaya
Wismilak International, Surabaya
1999 - 2000
Wismilak International, Kuala Lumpur
2001 - 2006
Wismilak International, Bali
2007 - 2008
C.Bank Tennis Classic, Bali

C.Bank Tennis Classic, Bali - Current Champions

Women's Singles
Women's Doubles

WTA Bali - Past Champions

WTA Bali Records

Women's Singles. Winners
Women's Singles. Total finals
Women's Doubles. Winners
Women's Doubles. Total finals