Libema Open, 's-Hertogenbosch


The first tournament held in 1996, 24 years ago, after the ladies single and double competitions were added to the men's event. Up to and including 2014 the tournament held one week before Wimbledon and was reckoned as preparation tournament for Wimbledon. Since 2015 the event is organized one week after French Open and is still seen as an ideal preparation for the world’s largest grass court tournament.

Venue: Autron Rosmalen
Surface: Grass

tournament categories

1996 - 2008
2009 - 2020
WTA International

tournament names in previous years

Wilkinson Lady Championships, 's-Hertogenbosch
1997 - 2001
Heineken Trophy, 's-Hertogenbosch
2002 - 2009
Ordina Open, 's-Hertogenbosch
2010 - 2012
Unicef Open, 's-Hertogenbosch
2013 - 2015
Topshelf Open, 's-Hertogenbosch
2016 - 2017
Ricoh Open, 's-Hertogenbosch
2018 - 2020
Libema Open, 's-Hertogenbosch

Libema Open, 's-Hertogenbosch - Current Champions

Women's Singles
Women's Doubles

WTA s-Hertogenbosch - Past Champions

WTA s-Hertogenbosch Records

Women's Singles. Winners
Women's Singles. Total finals
Women's Doubles. Winners
Women's Doubles. Total finals