Brasil Open, Sao Paulo

Sao Paulo

The inaugural tournament held in 2001, 19 years ago, and was unsuccessful for a world number one Gustavo Kuerten. Since 2004, it has been a part of the South American clay court circuit.

Venue: Esporte Clube Pinheiros
Surface: Clay

tournament categories

2001 - 2008
International Series ( now - ATP Tour 250 series )
2009 - 2020
ATP Tour 250 series

tournament names in previous years

2001 - 2011
Brasil Open, Costa do Sauipe
2012 - 2020
Brasil Open, Sao Paulo

Brasil Open, Sao Paulo - Current Champions

Men's Singles
Men's Doubles

ATP Sao Paulo - Past Champions

ATP Sao Paulo Records

Men's Singles. Winners
Men's Singles. Total finals
Men's Doubles. Winners
Men's Doubles. Total finals