ATP Finals

ATP Finals
The ATP Finals is a season-ending tournament in the Association of Tennis Professionals (ATP) World Tour, featuring the top eight singles players and doubles teams of the ATP Rankings. The championship was first held in 1970 and was part of the Grand Prix Tennis Circuit. Now it is the second most prestigious worldwide competition in tennis after the Grand Slam tournaments. ATP Finals winners are awarded up to 1500 rankings points. Since 2017 Nitto Denko has been a title sponsor of the tournament.

Dates: Nov 10, 2024 - Nov 17, 2024

ATP Finals Venues

Tokyo: 1970 (Singles and Doubles)

In 2002 Tennis Masters Cup Doubles tournament not held.

Paris: 1971 (Singles)

Barcelona: 1972 (Singles)

Boston: 1973 (Singles)

Melbourne: 1974 (Singles)

In 1971-1974 Masters Grand Prix Doubles tournament not held.

Stockholm: 1975 (Singles and Doubles)

Houston: 1976 (Singles and Doubles), 2003-2004 (Singles and Doubles)

New York: 1977-1985 (Singles and Doubles), 1986-1989 (Singles)

Frankfurt: 1990-1995 (Singles)

Gold Coast: 1990 (Doubles)

Johannesburg: 1991-1993 (Doubles)

Jakarta: 1994 (Doubles)

Eindhoven: 1995 (Doubles)

Hanover: 1996-1999 (Singles)

Hartford: 1996-1999 (Doubles)

Lisbon: 2000 (Singles)

Bangalore: 2000-2001 (Doubles)

Sydney: 2001 (Singles)

Shanghai: 2002 (Singles), 2005-2008 (Singles and Doubles)

In 2002 Tennis Masters Cup Doubles tournament not held.

London: 1986-1989 (Doubles), 2009-2020 (Singles and Doubles)

Turin: 2021-2024 (Singles and Doubles)

tournament names in previous years

1970 - 1989
Masters Grand Prix
1989 - 1999
ATP Tour World Championships
2000 - 2008
Tennis Masters Cup
2009 - 2016
ATP World Tour Final
2017 - 2024
ATP Finals

ATP Finals - Current Champions

Men's Singles
Men's Doubles

Players who won Men's singles and doubles titles at the same ATP Finals