Abierto GNP Seguros, Monterrey

The first tournament held in 2009, 12 years ago, and replaced the Coupe Cachantun, Vina del Mar event in the WTA calendar. In 2014, the tournament relocated to the more comfortable new stadium court with a capacity of over 5 thousand people which made it more attractive to the tennis lovers.

Venue: Club Sonoma
Surface: Hard

tournament categories

2009 - 2020
WTA International
WTA 250

tournament names in previous years

2009 - 2010
Abierto Monterrey, Monterrey
2011 - 2013
Whirlpool Monterrey Open
Monterrey Open
2015 - 2016
Abierto Monterrey Afirme
2017 - 2021
Abierto GNP Seguros, Monterrey

Abierto GNP Seguros, Monterrey - Current Champions

Women's Singles
Women's Doubles

WTA Monterrey - Past Champions

WTA Monterrey Records

Women's Singles. Winners
Women's Singles. Total finals
Women's Doubles. Winners
Women's Doubles. Total finals