Joyce Eisenberg Israel Open, Tel Aviv

The event was founded in 1978, 45 years ago, as a part of the ATP Challenger Tour. In 1979, the tournament joined to ATP Grand Prix Circuit. In 1983, Aaron KRICKSTEIN became the youngest winner of an ATP event at age 16 years and two months. Israeli tennis player Amos MANSDORF appeared in the final five times, winning in 1987, making him the only Israeli to win the event. In 1989, Jimmy CONNORS won his last career singles title here.

Venue: : Israel Tennis Centers
Surface: Hard

tournament categories

1979 - 1989
Grand Prix Circuit
1990 - 1996
World Series ( now - ATP Tour 250 Series )

tournament names in previous years

1979 - 1989
Tel Aviv
1990 - 1992
Riklis Israel Tennis Center Classic, Tel Aviv
Riklis Israel Open, Tel Aviv
Israel Open, Tel Aviv
1995 - 1996
Joyce Eisenberg Israel Open, Tel Aviv

Joyce Eisenberg Israel Open, Tel Aviv - Current Champions

Men's Singles
Men's Doubles

Players who won Men's singles and doubles titles at the same ATP Tel Aviv


ATP Tel Aviv Records

Men's Singles. Winners
Men's Singles. Total finals
Men's Doubles. Winners
Men's Doubles. Total finals