VTB Kremlin Cup, Moscow

The tournament was founded in 1990, 33 years ago, and became Russia's first international professional tennis tournament. In the 1990s, 2000s Russian players dominated the event, with Yevgeny KAFELNIKOV winning a record five consecutive titles between 1997-2001. In 2020, the event was canceled due to the COVID-19 pandemic. In 2022, the tournament was suspended due to the Russian invasion of Ukraine.

Venue: Olympic Stadium
Surface: Hard

tournament categories

1990 - 1999
World Series ( now - ATP Tour 250 Series )
2000 - 2008
International Series ( now - ATP Tour 250 Series )
2009 - 2023
ATP Tour 250 Series

tournament names in previous years

1990 - 2014
Kremlin Cup, Moscow
Kremlin Cup by Bank of Moscow
2016 - 2023
VTB Kremlin Cup, Moscow

VTB Kremlin Cup, Moscow - Current Champions

Men's Singles
Men's Doubles

Players who won Men's singles and doubles titles at the same ATP Moscow

ATP Moscow Records

Men's Singles. Winners
Men's Singles. Total finals
Men's Doubles. Winners
Men's Doubles. Total finals